The Facebook Messenger Feature We’ve All Been Waiting For!
We have all been there…emotions are high, something sets you off and then BOOM! A full 20 page Facebook Message gets sent to someone you have a problem with. Fear no more on your regretful messages (on Facebook at least)!
Facebook Messenger has just made a huge change to their messenger app where you can now DELETE messages (hopefully before they see your rant). There is a catch to this new feature. You only have 10 minutes after sending the message to delete it. That is still plenty of time, maybe, to calm yourself down or rethink of what you just sent. So thanks to Facebook Messenger for making this new amazing feature in honor of every person at 2am, after a night out, stalking their ex on Facebook and then sending their “I miss us” messages!